416-203-3051 info@palcanada.org

PAL Canada Foundation - Board of Directors


Executive Committee

President: Andre Szilvassy

Vice President: Kevin Forrest

Treasurer: Brian Borts (The AFC/Actors Fund of Canada)

Secretary: Ellie O'Day

Director at Large: Michael Namer

Past President: Alison Atkins (deceased)

Directors at Large

Luke Buckerrough

David Velikonja

Founding Members

Vacant - ACTRA

David Warrack - Canadian Federation of Musicians

Chilina Kennedy - Canadian Actors Equity Association